ASCE Florida Section - East Central Branch
Home  Officers  Newsletter  Awards  Events  Links 

**2008 Annual Officer Installation Luncheon**

 

Board Officers

Jeff Earhart, TEK S&E

President

407-677-1012

jearhart@tekscieng.com

Kevin Casey, PJF & Co.

Past President

407-898-9039

kcasey@PJFWEB.COM   

Loreen Choate, FDOT

President Elect

407-482-7832

Loreen.choate@dot.state.fl.us

Prasad Chittaluru, EPIC

Vice President

407-415-6522

prasad@epicgroupllc.com 

Rob Maples, CDM

Treasurer

407-660-6417

MaplesWR@cdm.com

Pam Miller, HDR

Secretary

407-420-4200

   pamela.miller@hdrinc.com

Chris Rader , Arcadis

Newsletter Editor

407-587-7817

Chris.Rader@arcadis-us.com

Michael Phelps, Moduss

FL Section President

863-534-9414

mphelps@moduss.com

Kevin Casey, Paul J. Ford

FL Sec. VP Tech Affairs,Reg 3

407-898-9039

kcasey@pjfweb.com

Branch Committees

Loreen Choate, FDOT

Media Relations

   407-482-7832

Loreen.choate@dot.state.fl.us

Prasad Chittaluru, EPIC

Branch Activities

   407-415-6522

prasad@epicgroupllc.com 

George Bartuska, BFA

Education

407-467-4885

gbartuska@bfaenvironmental.com

Cathy Polityka, HSW

Special Projects

407 872-6893

cpolityka@hsweng.com

Chris Garlick, PBS&J

Membership

407-264-3435

crgarlick@pbsj.com

Jeremy Huckeba, PBS&J

Webmaster

407-647-7275

jshuckeba@pbsj.com

Michelle Everett, DRMP

Awards

407-896-0594

MEverett@drmp.com

Sarah Greene, Horizon  Engineering Group, Inc.

Golf Tournament

407-644-7755

slgreene@horizoncivil.com

Technical Committee Chairs

Harold Dubon, DMJM

Engineering Management

407-246-7112

harold.dubon@dmjmharris.com 

Colin Jewsbury, Ardaman

Geotechnical

407-855-3860

cjewsbury@ardaman.com

Bassel Kassem, Infrastructure Engineers

Structural

407-957-1660

BKassem@infrastructureengineers.com

Joe Walter, PBSJ

Water Resources

407-647-7275

JHWalter@pbsj.com

Tom Caffery, DRMP

Transportation

407-896-0594

TCaffery@drmp.com

Skip Holtkamp,                      Infrastructure

Osceola Forum

407-957-1660

RDHoltkamp@infrastructureengineers.com

Sarah Greene, Horizon

Younger Members Forum

407-644-7755

slgreene@horizoncivil.com

Student Chapters

Rafiq Chowdhury

UCF Student President

407-823-5776

rafiqul.chowdhury@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Chopra

UCF Advisor

407-823-5037

Chopra@mail.ucf.edu

Michael Demetriades

UCF Practitioner Advisor

407-256-0315

md86942@hotmail.com

Thomas Dellibovi

ERAU Student President

813-727-1317

Dellibe3@erau.edu

Dr. Mark Fugler

ERAU Advisor

386-226-7726

fuglerm@erau.edu

Chad Drummond, HSW

ERAU Practitioner Advisor

386-736-0053

cdrummond@hsweng.com

 

 



last update: 10/06/2006